DAUPHIN COUNTY PRISON

Commissioners

GEORGE HARTWICK, CHAIRMAN JUSTIN DOUGLAS, VICE CHAIRMAN MIKE PRIES, SECRETARY

Chief Clerk/ Chief of Staff VINCENT PAESE

Chief Solicitor MATTHEW OWENS, ESQUIRE



501 MALL ROAD HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17111 TELEPHONE (717) 780-6800 FAX (717) 558-8825 Director of Criminal Justice $_{\mbox{\scriptsize JOHN T. BEY}}$

Warden

GREGORY C. BRIGGS

Chief Deputy Warden- Security LIONEL PIERRE

Deputy Warden- TreatmentLATONYA S. RAY

Deputy Warden- OperationsBRUCE LeVALLEY

PRISON BOARD TOWN HALL MEETING SCHEDULE 2025

MEETING DATE	LOCATION
Tuesday, February 4, 2025	Dauphin County Administration Bldg., 2 S. 2 nd Street, 4 th Floor Hearing Room, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Tuesday, May 6, 2025	Dauphin County Administration Bldg., 2 S. 2 nd Street, 4 th Floor Hearing Room, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Tuesday, August 19, 2025	Dauphin County Administration Bldg., 2 S. 2 nd Street, 4 th Floor Hearing Room, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Monday, November 10, 2025	Dauphin County Administration Bldg., 2 S. 2 nd Street, 4 th Floor Hearing Room, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Prison Town Hall meetings are held from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.