BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS George P. Hartwick III. Chairman Justin Douglas, Vice Chairman Mike Pries, Secretary

CHIEF CLERK/CHIEF OF STAFF VINCE PAESE

Director Of Human Services Randie Yeager

Solicitor MATTHEW OWENS

MHADP ADMINISTRATOR ANDREA KEPLER

DAUPHIN COUNTY MH/A/DP ADVISORY BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS FOR 2025

Advisory Board Meetings

Time and location for Advisory Board meetings:

January 28 March 25 May 20 (Note-third Tuesday) July 29 September 30 November 25

8:30 -10 a.m. Virtual until further notice

Executive Committee Meetings – Scheduled as needed

Mental Health Committee Meetings

February 17	Board Member(s): Dianne Bates-Sier &
April 21	Amy McPhilemy
June 16	
August 18	12:00-1:00 p.m. Virtual until further notice.
October 20	
December 15	



DEPARTMENT OF MENTAL HEALTH / AUTISM / DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAMS 100 CHESTNUT STREET, HARRISBURG, PA 17101 (717)780-7050 / (717)780-7061 FAX

Intellectual Disabilities Committee Meetings

February 4 April 1 June 3 August 5 October 7 December 2

Time and location for ID Committee meetings: 1st Tuesday of every month 12:00 noon CMU 1100 South Cameron Street Harrisburg, PA

Board Member(s): Nancy Sajeski

Call 780-7050 to verify date, time, and location. Dates are subject to change during months when open forums are scheduled.

Community Awareness Committee Meetings TBD

Board Member(s): Time and location for CA Committee meetings:

TBD