Office of the Dauphin County Bureau of Registration and Elections 1251 South 28th Street Harrisburg, PA 17111

NOTICE OF THE MUNICIPAL PRIMARY TO BE HELD MAY 20, 2025

In accordance with the provisions of the Election Code of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and amendments thereto: NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that NOMINATIONS are to be made for the following Offices at the ensuing Municipal Primary to be held on Tuesday, May 20, 2025, between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 8:00 P.M., prevailing time in various Election Districts in the City of Harrisburg and the County of Dauphin, Pennsylvania, viz:

THROUGHOUT THE STATE JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

Democratic Candidates:

BRANDON NEUMAN

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Republican Candidates:

MARIA BATTISTA

CLARION COUNTY

ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT

CHESTER COUNTY

JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT

Democratic Candidates:

STELLA TSAI

PHILADELPHIA COUNTY

Republican Candidates:

MATT WOLFORD

ERIE COUNTY

JOSH PRINCE BERKS COUNTY

THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF DAUPHIN JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS

(12TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates:

JIM ZUGAY KATY KENNEDY-MCSHANE DERRY TOWNSHIP LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP

KATY KENNEDY-MCSHANE FRAN CHARDO

LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP

LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP

FRAN CHARDO JIM ZUGAY

LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP DERRY TOWNSHIP

LA TASHA C WILLIAMS SUSQUEHANNA TOWNSHIP

PROTHONOTARY

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates:

ANTONIO CARRENO MATT KRUPP

CITY OF HARRISBURG CITY OF HARRISBURG

CORONER

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: JOHN HARRIS JR GRAHAM HETRICK

LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP MIDDLE PAXTON TOWNSHIP

CLERK OF COURTS

(TWO-YEAR TERM)

Democratic Candidates:

TINA L NIXON

CITY OF HARRISBURG

Republican Candidates:

JOHN MCDONALD

PENBROOK BOROUGH

TIMOTHY PIANKA CITY OF HARRISBURG

THROUGHOUT THE CITY OF HARRISBURG MAYOR

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: TONE COOK JR NO CANDIDATE

DAN MILLER

LEWIS L BUTTS JR LAMONT JONES

WANDA RD WILLIAMS

COUNCIL

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: RALPH RODRIGUEZ NO CANDIDATE

BASIR VINCENT KARL SINGLETON SHARON HORNE ROBERT LAWSON LORI SAULISBURY WILLIE ROSS LISA A GLENN

ELYSE IRVIS JOCELYN RAWLS RICH SANDERS

AUSHA N GREEN

CITY CONTROLLER

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: KAREN BALABAN NO CANDIDATE

BY ORDER OF THE DAUPHIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Justin Douglas Mike Pries George P. Hartwick, III