Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters County of Dauphin 2024 General Election (November 5, 2024) Last Updated: August 5, 2024

This is an official notice of a General election to be conducted on November 5, 2024 in Dauphin County. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at www.vote.pa.gov or www.fvap.gov. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to (717) 780-6478 or by email to <u>election@dauphincounty.gov</u>.

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for a candidate for U.S Senate and U.S. Representative (Representative in Congress) as well as candidates for all state and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, refer to page 3 of the FWAB.

To vote for President of the United States, United States Senator, and U.S. Representative (Representative in Congress), write in the name of the candidate of your choice in the space provided on the FWAB.

To vote for state and local offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the Addendum section of the FWAB. Under the Office/Ballot Initiative heading, enter the office the candidate is running for or the title of the Ballot Initiative (referendum). Under the Candidate Name, Party Affiliation or Initiative Vote heading, list the name of the candidate you wish to vote for, or if you are voting on a Referendum questions write "yes" or "no."

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS -- Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-**President or insert the name of candidates** - All Precincts within Dauphin County

- JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEMOCRATIC
- DONALD J TRUMP / JD VANCE REPUBLICAN
- KENNETH V KRAWCHUK / JEANNE A SPROUSE LIBERTARIAN
- JILL STEIN / SAMSON K KPADENOU GREEN PARTY
- CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ / KARINA A GARCIA SOCIALISM AND LIBERATION
- ROBERT F KENNEDY, JR / NICOLE ANN SHANAHAN WE THE PEOPLE

U.S. SENATOR -- Vote for One - All Precincts within Dauphin County

- ROBERT P CASEY JR DEMOCRATIC
- DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN
- JOHN C THOMAS JR LIBERTARIAN
- ERIK THOMAS MESSINA AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY
- BERNARD SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY
- LEILA L HAZOU GREEN PARTY

ATTORNEY GENERAL - Vote for One - All Precincts within Dauphin County

- EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC
- DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN

- ROBERT J COWBURN LIBERTARIAN
- JUSTIN LUKE MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY
- ERIC LAWRENCE SETTLE FORWARD PARTY
- RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY

AUDITOR GENERAL - Vote for One - All precincts within Dauphin County

- MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC
- TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN
- REECE WILLIAM SMITH LIBERTARIAN
- ALAN R GOODRICH SR CONSTITUTION PARTY
- ERIC K ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY

STATE TREASURER - Vote for One - All Precincts within Dauphin County

- ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC
- STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN
- NICKOLAS MARK CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN
- TROY D BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY
- CHRISTOPHER J FOSTER FORWARD PARTY

$\label{eq:REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS-10^{th} Congressional District - Vote for One- \mbox{All Precincts} within Dauphin County$

- JANELLE STELSON DEMOCRATIC
- SCOTT PERRY REPUBLICAN

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 15th Senatorial District --Vote for One — <u>CITY</u> of Harrisburg; <u>TOWNSHIPS</u> of Conewago, Derry, East Hanover, Londonderry, Lower Paxton, Lower Swatara, Middle Paxton, South Hanover, Susquehanna, Swatara and West Hanover; and <u>BOROUGHS</u> of Dauphin, Highspire, Hummelstown, Middletown, Paxtang, Penbrook, Royalton and Steelton.

- PATTY KIM DEMOCRATIC
- NICK DIFRANCESCO REPUBLICAN

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Vote for One — 103rd Legislative

District – City of Harrisburg 1st Ward/1st Precinct and 9th Ward/1st Precinct, and all of the 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 14th and 15th wards.

- NATE DAVIDSON DEMOCRATIC
- CINDI WARD REPUBLICAN

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Vote for One — 104th Legislative

District – City of Harrisburg 1st Ward/2nd Precinct, 1st Ward/3rd Precinct, 9th Ward/2nd Precinct, 9th Ward/3rd Precinct, 9th Ward/4th Precinct, 9th Ward/5th Precinct, all of the 2nd and 13th wards; Lower Swatara Township 3rd Precinct; Swatara Township; and all of Highspire, Paxtang and Steelton boroughs.

• DAVE MADSEN – DEMOCRATIC

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Vote for One — 105th Legislative

District – Lower Paxton Township Precincts 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 20, 23, 25 and 26; and all of Susquehanna Township and Penbrook Borough.

• JUSTIN C FLEMING – DEMOCRATIC

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Vote for One — 106th Legislative

District - Conewago, Derry, East Hanover, Londonderry, and South Hanover townships; Lower Swatara Township Precincts 1, 2 and 4; and all of Hummelstown, Middletown and Royalton boroughs.

- ANJU SINGH DEMOCRATIC
- TOM MEHAFFIE REPUBLICAN

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Vote for One — 125th Legislative

District – all of Halifax, Jackson, Jefferson, Lykens, Middle Paxton, Mifflin, Reed, Rush, Upper Paxton, Washington, Wayne, West Hanover, Wiconisco and Williams townships; Lower Paxton Township Precincts 3, 4, 9, 15, 16, 19, 21, 22, 24 and 27; and all of Berrysburg, Dauphin, Elizabethville, Gratz, Halifax, Lykens, Millersburg, Pillow and Williamstown boroughs.

- GENE STILP DEMOCRATIC
- JOE KERWIN REPUBLICAN